Triumph Bank - The Power of Here
Online Banking
> Business Banking Enrollment
> Personal Banking Enrollment
> Personal Banking Demo





Triumph In The News

University of Memphis Business School Honors Triumph Board Members

Triumph Bank Board Members David C. Perdue and Larry Papasan were among 19 honorees enshrined into the University of Memphis Fogelman College of Business and Economics’ new Hall of Fame. According to an article that appeared in The Commercial Appeal, Perdue, Papasan and others “were selected from those who have been honored over the years as an outstanding alumnus or distinguished friend of the business school.”

In a short ceremony on November 13, Dr. Rajiv Grover, Dean of Fogelman College, presented honorees with a special medal as part of their official induction. The article also noted that “photos of distinguished alumni and friends now line a brick wall in the triangular lobby of the college’s classroom building.”

Papasan is a past president of MLGW and Smith & Nephew Orthopaedics, and serves as Chairman of the Board of BioMimetic Therapeutics. Perdue is CEO of Asentinel LLC, a software pioneer in the Telecom Expense Management industry, and is the founder of several telecom companies. Both are founding Triumph Bank Board Members.

Other Triumph News

Return To Archive